The Regnbåge Legacy – Chapter 73: Dark Stuff

Standard

I had to struggle to not use Keavy as a title card again.

Last time; Graphite was born, Cake became pregnant, Mortimer died, photo-bombing became a trend, and I changed my styling rules.


Graphite: What’s going on here?


Graphite: Oh, birthday.


Graphite: Yaaaay!


So now Gilbert is a mature adult.

Fun fact: (from eldest to youngest) Gil, Jell-O, Keavy, Cake. Both heirs has a spouse who is older than their sibling.


This is Christel, Graphite’s cousin.


Keavy: Oh hai thar! :D


Christel: Gotta go, bye!


Cake: Gil, I want some attention. Now.


Cake: Nooo, not like that.

Ham: Is it too late to join the photo-bombing?


Gil: Hello? … I can actually hear something!


These two won’t be dealing with any babies, until they become grandparents. Because mods are non-existent in this legacy, there’s no space left for more kids.


This was the shot I had to refuse the title spot.

I mean, Keavy’s so cute as a cop! x3


Lepre: Woo! Sounding great, son!

Jell-O hasn’t mastered any instruments yet, but he’s getting close.


At Christel’s place… Only reading happened.

Yawn.


At home, the real stuff happens!


This too.


Graphite: What’s going on here?


Graphite: Not a death, waaahh!


Keavy: Bastard. :(

Bernard: Yay, Keavy is awesome! :D


Cake: There is something wrong about this kid.

Nah, I just think it’s something about the house. This is the second death here.


This is Coal.

He’s evil and artistic. Likes: indie music, cheesesteak, Irish green.


Graphite: Waaahh! Grandma Tabitha!


Graphite: Oh, and that cousin is annoying. Make it stop, please.


I tried the park, but there were no fitting tables.


The fire station it is!


I’ve done it.

A perfect carbon copy clone. Every feature of Coal is the exact same in his dad.

So it’s already decided, Graphite becomes heiress.


Gil: I don’t care if you are my clone, I still love you.


This again?


So now we have two tombstones next to the pond.


I think this is the vampire that died just now, but he’s skinny now and… is feeding the fish.


Lepre: Mortimer?


Lepre: You’re not Mortimer! Gtfo.


Ham: Wasn’t I a journalist before?

I dunno, but you’re a private investigator now.


Things I didn’t know before but know now: When you pick locks, walls go down.


And they stay down.


Aaaahh! *Dies of cute*


Graphite: Oi! Look at me, I’m excited!


Cake: Hey, you are! Yaaaay!


Graphite: I’m so happy.

She’s a party animal now.


So, of course I give her a super happy style.


Ham: …

Graphite: …


Ham: Wait, was that Graphite?!


Graphite: Hya!


Ham? Eat something!


Ham: Nope, sorry. I’m dying.


Nooooooooo!! D:


D’:


Ham: Ha ha! I have floral immunity!

:D


Bernard: Damn it! You know I can’t resist pretty flowers.


Bernard: You’re now alive, for a vampire, bla bla bla whatever.


Yay, she’s back! :D


Bernard: But now you have no flowers left, ha ha!


Ham: I have to train, so I can defeat Bernard if he ever comes for me again.

Until next time…

Previous Chapter | Next Chapter | Chapter Index

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

