The Regnbåge Legacy – Chapter 84: Meditating. Everywhere

Standard

I like my grilled cheese with pepperoni. :3

Last time; there was this super short chapter where the kids grew up and… not much else.


Aren’t you going to meditate too, stinky Herman?


Herman: Nope, have to max the skill first to be worthy.


Dafuq? Yuck! No flirting you two! DISTANT INCEST WARNING! D:


Ham: Daughter of mine, I heard your distant relative in the same age as you recently got his driver’s license. Would you like me to teach you to drive?

Peanut: Yeah, sure.


They don’t even get into the car before Peanut gets her license.

Ham: I AM THE BEST TEACHER EVER!


A little police badge Peanut got from a field trip.


Keavy: Eek! That shark wants to eat my behind!


Peanut: Oi, I’ve heard your bitching about being forever alone. Could you stop, please?


Monkey: Nope. But I can grow up and continue to torment you.

Peanut: Fffuuu…


Enjoy this super creepy ghost story via only expressions by Peanut.

Time for prom! Sugar’s formal is not a failure I think.


Poor kids had to run so far. Logic?


At least they made it before dark.


To a prom, where the only other participants are face ones.

A party full of face ones. *Shudder*

And now, enjoy some inappropriate incestuous activities in pop-up form.


Yay! :D


Ew! D:


Peanut became queen. :D


Since when is Peanut a “he”?

Peanut-off-screen: I told you I was king!


So this means you can’t go to prom as friends. Silly.


Peanut’s photo.


Sugar’s photo.


Despite my efforts, these two became romantic interests.


So I have Peanut ask to be friends, but it’s not well received.


It’s only Sugar who gets the negative moodlet though.


So, in hope of making things better I try this nifty action called “smooth recovery”.


But it just gets them back together, so I have to break up again.


I did this three times before I realized what smooth recovery actually accomplished.


Sugar will still be pissy about it, but I had Peanut ask him to become best friends forever.


He was smart enough to agree to it.


Peanut: :D


Sugar: I am happy yet heartbroken at the same time! Woo!


All the adults are on the “free vacation”, so of course I have to have a party…


Until the grown-ups come home early.


Peanut: I don’t know why that woman is so mad.


Keavy: RANDOM YELLING BLA BLA BLA!


Sugar: Whee! I got yelled at!


The crowns, plus a heart-cut vampire stone (whatever its name is now again).


Now what is going on here?


Err… okay?

Until next time… in the last chapter. Eep!

Previous Chapter | Next Chapter | Chapter Index

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

