The Regnbåge Legacy – Chapter 57: Mad Wind

Standard

C57 Title Card

The weather related title name continues! Wow, I’ve been havin’ really diverse weather lately, just now it started raining in full sunlight.

Last time; Someone finally died! Unfortunately it was the wrong person, as Bronson went to the Netherworld. Grænblár got a girlfriend, Emerald who likes green, and kissed the basket snake. The empty household slot was filled by carbon copy of Wolfgang, Tirkizan. The blue couple decided for a small wedding (in their formalwear) was fitting.

Also, Tenderloin has finally learned to cook Mytilus’s favourite food.

Screenshot-7

Grænblár, the freak has already maxed another skill.

Screenshot-10

Grænblár: Don’t think you can fool me little brother. I can see through that cute charade.

Screenshot-12

Grænblár: Oh will you stop that?!

Tirkizan: :3

Grænblár: Oh man, I can’t be mad at you.

Screenshot-14

Tenderloin: I know we have the space to dig. I know we have the means to dig. I know Ham is eager for a pink diamond. But why do I have to fill the damn holes?!

Screenshot-16

Tenderloin: Hello Jet. Want to assist me?

Screenshot-17

Jet: Burying dead people? Heck yeah!

Tenderloin: Sorry, no bodies. It’s just holes to underground civilizations.

Screenshot-18

Jet: Oh… Too dull for me then.

Screenshot-21

Grænblár goes to a date at the public pool (how romantic) when I spot a familiar face.

Screenshot-22

*Zzzzoooom* I knew that teleporter would come in handy.

Screenshot-24

This was the only interaction she had time to make before she had to go to work. :/

Screenshot-27

Grænblár: Err… What was I supposed to do now again?

Screenshot-31

Grænblár: Oh yeah, romantic serenading.

Screenshot-32

While Grænblár prepares his guitar, let’s take a closer looksie at his serenade subject, Emerald.

She has caramel (that’s how I would describe it) hair, brownish eyes (grey according to the wiki), darker skin than I’ve had yet, a round face with a big nose. She’s just cute as a button all around.

Screenshot-34

Screenshot-35

Emerald: That was wonderful, Grænblár!

Raise your hand if your eyes become automatically drawn to her bum.

*Raises hand*

Screenshot-36

Grænblár: What? Oh… Thank you.

Screenshot-42

What’s a chapter without a birthday? Here’s Tirkizan’s.

Screenshot-43

Ham: It’s so not fair that I can’t eat cake any longer.

Nothing’s stopping you.

Ham: It doesn’t satisfy my thirst, that’s why.

But you technically can still eat it, even though it doesn’t change anything.

Ham: Yes, I’ll become fat! That’s what.

Just stay grumpy then, and drink that juice before you die of thirst.

Screenshot-49

Tirkizan: Durrr…

Despite the ability to rock that stupid hair, Tirkizan becomes more impressed with… well, anything.

Screenshot-58

Astro: It’s my first appearance in this chapter and it’s of when I kick the bucket? What a bunch of crepes!

Screenshot-60

Death: Come along Astrotrain, time to go.

Astro: I dun wanna!

Screenshot-62

Astro: Hahaha! Just kiddin’. It’ll be good to see my precious Bronson again.

Screenshot-63

Face One Tourist: I just witnessed the death of a legacy heiress. Oh my

For once, a face one is dressed not to badly. Although, shame on you Silver. You are so awesome otherwise.

Screenshot-66

Wolfie: You did this you blasted theater! Anything outside the house isn’t safe anymore!

Ah, Astrotrain. Gone at the age of 97, the first sim I changed the LTW for because it was too difficult for me (at that moment).

Thanks for being so awesome.

Screenshot-72

Grænblár: Hey Ham! It’s my birthday!

Ham: Okay. I’ll go party now.

Screenshot-74

With red sparkles and bats, Grænblár gains the power of sleeping through anything.

Screenshot-77

Man, he looks really good on a bike. Too bad he’ll get a regular car from me later.

Screenshot-78

3.000 sim dollars later and he’s got the solution in his hand.

Screenshot-79

Grænblár: Begone bats and sparkles!

To never be seen again. Yay! Maybe now he won’t be so über.

Screenshot-82

Grænblár: Oh hai Ham, how was the party?

Ham: Lame, as always. I got kicked out for mooching plasma again.

Screenshot-83

Grænblár: Ah, home sweet home.

Screenshot-86

Grænblár: But it’ll never be the same without grandma! D’:

Screenshot-87

Tirkizan: I. Require. Fooooood!

Screenshot-89

Tirkizan: What’chu lookin’ at?

Oh, nothing. You’re just so cute… and a waste of space.

Screenshot-91

Well lookie here!

Screenshot-93

It’s a trailer Tenderloin had in his inventory, from his acting days.

It comes with a wardrobe, the ability to throw tantrums as a star and sleep (of course)!

Screenshot-97

Grænblár, you already have a job. Why are you still on the computer?

Grænblár: Working.

Already?

Grænblár: You know, prep work.

I’ve got a feeling he’s gonna top his career really quick.

Screenshot-103

Yay for more acting trophies!

Screenshot-104

Screenshot-106

Where’s Mytilus when you need her?

Screenshot-107

Oh, she’s just pregnant. I’ll get Wolfie then.

And one note here. This is the last attempt I’ll make. If this kid is a clone, then Grænblár becomes the heir.

Screenshot-112

Tirkizan: I’m so sad, mum.

Mytilus: I’ll second you on that, son.

Screenshot-113

Wolfie: Have a hug, Tirkizan.

Tirkizan: Thanks, dad.

Screenshot-115

Mytilus: There’s something else you should know, Tirkizan. You’re going to get a little sibling.

Screenshot-118

Tirkizan: You mean I’ll become the forgotten middle child? Awesuuuum.

Screenshot-119

Tenderloin: Huff… We might as well move to a new place, the holes multiply too quickly.

This somehow reminds me of Holes, it’s a great book and a good film too.

Screenshot-125

Screenshot-126

Twinbrook has started getting… problems.

I think Tenderloin has the right idea.

Screenshot-127

Be prepared for bleeding eyes in one… two…

Screenshot-128

Three.. Gaaah! I did not give Cale that much muscle definition! My eyes! D:

Screenshot-138

Tirkizan: I think this kid will become a star.

Screenshot-142

I think this kid will get brain damage.

Mytilus: I’m getting too old and too pregnant for this.

Screenshot-143

More serenading!

Screenshot-144

Chester: That was brilliant, Ham, I can barely hear anything now.

Screenshot-146

Ham: Then you won’t mind another round of serenading?

Chester: What? I can’t hear you.

Screenshot-147

*Stare-stare-stare-stare*

Screenshot-151

I mentioned the trailer’s features before.

Screenshot-152

But I didn’t mention all of them.

Screenshot-155

Screenshot-158

They still goin’ on? Wow…

Screenshot-159

……… :|

Until next time!

Next chapter

Leave a comment