The Regnbåge Legacy – Chapter 11: Crashing Down

Standard

Last time; Macaroni escaped the house, Pyro was a clone, Steven became old (and cute), Chalcedony was born a clone with orange eyes and instantly named heir and the family moved to a new house, again.

C11 Title Card

Shark makes some grilled cheese. But there’s something peculiar about his right arm… I can’t figure out what though.

Screenshot-2168

Sofia is watching TV.

Screenshot-2169

The hot dog channel!

Screenshot-2170

Where the bun magically appears on the sausage along with mustard!

Screenshot-2174

Pollen: How’s it going Gerbera?

Screenshot-2177

Gerbera: I don’t wanna talk about it.

Egg Yolk: Painting watching time! :D

Screenshot-2180

Gerbera: Look at him. Playing with that rocket. He’s the heir, but I’ve got the awesome bunny.

Gerbera: I wish I was him.

Screenshot-2181

Funny shot for the sake of funny shot. Oh hai Jeffrey!

Screenshot-2208

Meanwhile, some townies have gathered looking at… the clouds?

Insert-name-of-townie-here: It’s a bird.

Screenshot-2209

Egg Yolk: It’s a plane.

Screenshot-2211

Pollen: Dup-de-duup-dup…

Screenshot-2212

Pollen: Hm? :O

Screenshot-2213

Pollen: IT’S A METEOR!

Screenshot-2214

Screenshot-2215

Screenshot-2216

Screenshot-2217

Holy hell.

Screenshot-2219

Gerbera: Not the nectar maker. :(

Pyro: What’s going on here?

Screenshot-2221

Death: Uh, wow. Didn’t expect this, meteors are pretty rare.

Something that’s also rare is the 1st generation heiress dying before the founders.

Screenshot-2223

Death: Sorry kiddos, I’m here to take your mother away.

Gerbera & Pyro: *Sobs.*

Screenshot-2228

Gerbera: Don’t leave momma. D:

Screenshot-2229

Pollen: Please let me live. My kids are too young, I haven’t completed my LTW yet and my tombstone sucks.

Screenshot-2234

But alas, Pollen has to go and leave her family behind.

How sad. And random.

Screenshot-2239

With his founder super powers, Steven senses his daughter’s passing.

Julienne: Bwahaha!

That face.

Screenshot-2244

Sofia: Hm? Someone died?

Someone seems unemotional.

Screenshot-2245

This tragedy sends Steven into alcoholism juiceoholism.

Screenshot-2247

Seeing the tragic scene triggers Sofia’s emotions.

Screenshot-2249

I made Pollen a little shrine of meteors.

She died way before her time. You were an awesome heiress, mothering 3 clone-y kids and marrying a much elder guy. But I love you anyway.

See you in the afterlife.

Screenshot-2250

Poor Shark. Now he’s alone in raising his kids, he will grow old soon, and he still has to top his career.

Screenshot-2256

Pyro: Mum was my sparkly disco ball. Now the world is a sad place. D:

Screenshot-2258

Shark: But Pyro, you still have me, your siblings, grandma & grandpa. It will get better with time.

Pyro: I… suppose you’re right dad.

Screenshot-2261

Huggle!

Screenshot-2265

Sofia: How are you holding up, Egg Yolk the forgotten spare?

Screenshot-2266

Egg Yolk: Big sister is gone! And now painting watching is dull and lifeless! It’s her fault!

Screenshot-2269

Sofia: You don’t actually mean that, do you? *Sniff*

Screenshot-2271

Egg Yolk: No. I miss big sister. D’:

Screenshot-2272

Steven: Waahh! My daughter died before me. :(

Screenshot-2276

But alas, the show must go on. And Gerbera has a birthday.

Screenshot-2277

Hah! See what I did there?

If you don’t get it, then look up Lolly Racket, and you’ll see it.

Gerbera rolled Perceptive, like our forgotten spare.

Screenshot-2280

Sleep with one eye open, keep your pillow tight…

Screenshot-2287

Steven: I cheer for you Shark! Even though now that Pollen’s gone you have no connection to me! :D

Screenshot-2289

Shark: With the trust of my ex-father-in-law I wish for Pollen to come back to life (even though that’s impossible)!

Screenshot-2297

Shark: Let’s just hope that wish worked. My heart is hurting badly.

Screenshot-2299

Makeover! He still has some meat on his bones. Yay.

Screenshot-2300

We end this chapter with Sofia heading to the Science Facility… Hmm…

Until next time…

Previous Chapter | Next Chapter | Chapter Index

Leave a comment