The Regnbåge Legacy – Chapter 46: Born To Be Wild

Standard

C46 Title Card

Photo with all the kids in it. It’s harder than you think to get all of them in one frame.

Last time; All the kids grew up a step and… that’s about it.

Chapter 46 (1)

Hepatica: Yaaawn… You’ve seen my makeover. I can has sleep nao?

Heehee. His head looks like a snowcone. :3

Chapter 46 (2)

Remember the bubble thingie? Well, no one used it so I made this instead.

Chapter 46 (3)

Y so grumpy, Tenderloin?

Tenderloin: The table prevents me from shifting seats. >:(

Chapter 46 (4)

Had to settle for a table not fitting the seats. :|

Chapter 46 (5)

Despite the fact that the girls are big and little sisters, they still seem like twins to me.

Chapter 46 (6)

Chapter 46 (7)

Get your motor runnin’ … Head out on the highway … Lookin’ for adventure …

Chapter 46 (8)

Bouncer: Hold it there, sir! Only important people are allowed in here.

Tenderloin: Naa-naa-na-na-naa! :)

Chapter 46 (9)

Astro: Urr… Vampire lady who’s boobs I can’t tell are big or small from this angle… HOW ABOUT SOME ICE WATER?! :D

Chapter 46 (10)

Meanwhile, the vampirella gnome starts her attempt to kill the family with their own stinky odors.

Chapter 46 (11)

Bathroom upgrades: What I do once any sim has nothing special to do.

Chapter 46 (12)

Forgot-his-name: Woooo! Victoria is hawt!

Vic: I heard that, Curtis.

Chapter 46 (13)

Ham: What’s that burglar alarm? Clones approaching? Well load the cute cannon then, skipper!

Chapter 46 (14)

Pew pew pew!

Chapter 46 (15)

Ham: Oh real food, how I will not miss you once I get old.

Chapter 46 (16)

Vic: Ah, the ol’ bar. Feels like ages ago…

Chapter 46 (17)

Tenderloin: Bubbled water with ice please

Chapter 46 (18)

Tenderloin: You look quite a lot like my wife, ya know.

Chapter 46 (19)

Bronson: Hey son! It’s my birthday!

Hepatica: OMG YAY!

Chapter 46 (20)

Bronson: How do I look?

Hepatica: Excactly… the same. ‘Cept with more wrinkles.

Bronson: Not wrinkles! Nooooooo…

Chapter 46 (21)

Tenderloin: How the heck did I get here?

Chapter 46 (22)

Non-Insane kids: *Serious business face*

Insane kids: Herpa derp.

Chapter 46 (23)

Astro: You again? How about you leave me the crepes alone, dude?

Chapter 46 (24)

Astro: I can’t steal with you staring at me like that! Shoo!

Chapter 46 (25)

But shortly after, she becomes an adult too.

Chapter 46 (26)

Astro: Where the crepes did my awesome hair go? Oh no… I’m going bald! D:

Insane spam of Ham. (Haha, lol)

Chapter 46 (27)

Chapter 46 (28)

Chapter 46 (29)

Chapter 46 (30)

Tenderloin: When the heck did you go bananas, Ham?

Does not approve, no?

Chapter 46 (31)

Chapter 46 (32)

Bala: Wazzup?

Chapter 46 (33)

DEM ABS!

Chapter 46 (34)

Ham: So let’s try out this thingie…

Chapter 46 (35)

Ham: Wakey wakey, nephew of mine! Time to partaaay!

Chapter 46 (36)

Chapter 46 (37)

Hepatica: Party? No… I can’t! There’s school, homework, skilling, pizza baking…

Chapter 46 (38)

Ham: Gee, chillax man!

Chapter 46 (39)

Hepatica: I want to become… a famous director!

Well, that’s his LTW for ya.

Ham: Oh screw this, I’m hungry.

Chapter 46 (40)

Hepatica: Wait! Why am I tired all of a sudden?!

Chapter 46 (41)

Hepatica: Zzzzz….

If this was an ISBI I’d… probably have noted it into all the other fails. An ISBI is tempting for the next sim family, but I have yet to decide…

Chapter 46 (42)

Ham: I’m too cool for the bus, man…

Chapter 46 (43)

And it goes faster too…

By the way, the house is in the celebrity area on the top of a hill. Which means transport is taking well over 1 sim hour just to pass the bridge. I fail at house placements.

Chapter 46 (44)

But never mind that, partay!

Chapter 46 (45)

Barry Tenderlove, being cute.

Chapter 46 (46)

Old fashion client, Vlad Schlick, being worried.

Chapter 46 (47)

Cale Schlick, his son, is being whipped into shape upstairs. I’m hoping he’d be a spouse in the future.

Chapter 46 (48)

Except his face, his chin more precisely, is weird. You can see it if you squint, but it’s bugging me so much.

Chapter 46 (49)

Tenderloin: Boo! GTFO weird chin vampire boy!

Chapter 46 (50)

Awkward…

Chapter 46 (51)

Mytilus: That is just so gross, mom n’ dad. *person-person-minus*

Astro & Bronson: *Person-person-plus*

Chapter 46 (52)

Mytilus: It’s my birthday, oh my! I wish for a visit to the spa!

Chapter 46 (53)

What’s with me always profiling her?

Chapter 46 (54)

Anyway, she gains the Charismatic trait.

Ham: Le gasp! I wanted that trait.

Chapter 46 (55)

Also, Mytilus is the first of the family who can rock the bob cut.

And so it ends, for now. Until next time…

Previous Chapter | Next Chapter | Chapter Index

2 responses »

    • Yay for awesome! :D

      I thought he looked like Shark too! But it was just a regular face one. :| I don’t know why Shark is such a dick in your game, he was harmless in mine.

Leave a comment